College Football
TEAMS
Ohio State Buckeyes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Week 14 Northwestern W 45-24
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Week 13 Michigan W 62-39
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 @ Maryland W 52-51
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Michigan State W 26-6
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Nebraska W 36-31
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Purdue L 20-49
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 Minnesota W 30-14
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 Indiana W 49-26
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 @ Penn State W 27-26
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Tulane W 49-6
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 @ Texas Christian W 40-28
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Rutgers W 52-3
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Oregon State W 77-31