Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Ottawa RedBlacks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 21 Hamilton  
Friday, October 21, 2022 Week 20 @ Hamilton  
Friday, October 14, 2022 Week 19 Montreal  
Monday, October 10, 2022 Week 18 @ Montreal  
Friday, September 30, 2022 Week 17 @ BC  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 16 Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 14 Toronto  
Friday, September 2, 2022 Week 13 @ Montreal  
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Week 12 @ Edmonton  
Friday, August 19, 2022 Week 11 Edmonton  
BYE
Friday, August 5, 2022 Week 9 Calgary  
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Week 8 @ Toronto  
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Week 7 Montreal  
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Week 6 @ Hamilton  
Friday, July 8, 2022 Week 5 @ Saskatchewan  
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Week 4 BC L 31-34
BYE
Friday, June 17, 2022 Week 2 Winnipeg L 12-19
Friday, June 10, 2022 Week 1 @ Winnipeg L 17-19
Friday, June 3, 2022 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Montreal L26-27
Friday, May 27, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 Toronto W23-17