College Football
TEAMS
Iowa State Cyclones
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 26, 2021 Week 13 Texas Christian W 48-14
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 @ Oklahoma L 21-28
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 @ Texas Tech L 38-41
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 Texas W 30-7
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ West Virginia L 31-38
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 Oklahoma State W 24-21
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Kansas State W 33-20
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 Kansas W 59-7
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 @ Baylor L 29-31
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 @ UNLV W 48-3
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Iowa L 17-27
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 Northern Iowa W 16-10