College Football
TEAMS
Arizona Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Week 13 @ Arizona State L 15-38
Friday, November 19, 2021 Week 12 @ Washington State L 18-44
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Utah L 29-38
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 California W 10-3
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Southern California L 34-41
Friday, October 22, 2021 Week 8 Washington L 16-21
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Colorado L 0-34
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 UCLA L 16-34
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 @ Oregon L 19-41
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Northern Arizona L 19-21
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 San Diego State L 14-38
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 Brigham Young L 16-24