College Football
TEAMS
Miami Hurricanes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Week 13 Pittsburgh L 16-42
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Week 12 @ Clemson L 10-40
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Week 11 @ Georgia Tech W 35-14
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Week 10 Florida State L 3-45
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 9 @ Virginia W 14-12
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Week 8 Duke L 21-45
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Week 7 @ Virginia Tech W 20-14
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 6 North Carolina L 24-27
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 4 Middle Tennessee L 31-45
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Week 3 @ Texas A&M L 9-17
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 2 Southern Miss W 30-7
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Week 1 Bethune Cookman W 70-13